Students' Grievance Redressal Committee

NCRA has a Students' Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRC), consisting of the following members:

1. Ankita Ghosh (Student representative)

2. C. H. Ishwara-Chandra

3. Ruta Kale

4. Nissim Kanekar(Dean, NCRA Faculty)

5. Preeti Kharb

6. Tirthankar Roy Choudhury

7. Anuradha Mishra (Ombudsperson, for all TIFR campuses)

The SGRC for NCRA will receive and investigate student grievances, including anti-ragging complaints, as per the UGC notification No F.1-13/2022 (CPP-II).-[ADVT.-III/4/Exty./13/2023-24] dated 11th April 2023, and will make appropriate recommendations to the Centre Director.

Students may use the form available here to submit a grievance.

Document Actions