NCRA Student Support Cell

NCRA has a local Student Support Cell (cSSC), consisting of the following members:

1. Preeti Kharb (Chair)

2. Yogesh Maan

3. Visweshwar Ram Marthi

The cSSC for NCRA will serve as a point of contact for NCRA students for any issue they have concerns about. It may conduct programs/workshops/events as appropriate to improve student well-being. The cSSC will formulate a modality of taking regular feedback from students at NCRA, including conducting informal "exit interviews" with students after their viva. The NCRA cSSC representative on the pan-TIFR SSC will provide anonymized reports about such feedback and about any other student support activities, including counselling services done at NCRA.

Document Actions