HI and Galaxy Evolution

SKA-India HI and Galaxy Evolution SWG members
S.No. Name Affiliation email
1. Jayaram Chengalur NCRA-TIFR chengalu [at] ncra.tifr.res.in
2. Nissim Kanekar NCRA-TIFR nkanekar [at] ncra.tifr.res.in
3. Neeraj Gupta - nrjgupta [at] gmail.com
4. Jasjeet Singh Bagla - jsbagla [at] gmail.com
5. Subha Majumdar TIFR subha [at] tifr.res.in
6. Avinash Deshpande RRI-Bangalore desh [at] rri.res.in
7. Arunima Banerjee NCRA-TIFR arunima [at] ncra.tifr.res.in
8. Prajval Shastri - prajval.shastri [at] gmail.com
9. T.R. Seshadri - seshadr.tr [at] gmail.com
10. Narendra Nath Patra NCRA-TIFR narendra [at] ncra.tifr.res.in
11. H.K. Jassal - hkjassal [at] gmail.com
12. Prasun Dutta - prasundatta151 [at] gmail.com
13. Tirthankar Roy Choudhury NCRA-TIFR tirth [at] ncra.tifr.res.in
14. Somak Raychaudhury IUCAA somak.presidency [at] gmail.com
15. Saumyadip Samui - ssamui [at] gmail.com
16. Suchetana Chatterjee - suchetana.physics [at] presiuniv.ac.in
17. Rajeshwari Dutta IUCAA rdutta [at] iucaa.ernet.in
18. Aseem Paranjape IUCAA aseem [at] iucaa.ernet.in
19. Bikash Chandra Paul IUCAA bcpaul [at] iucaa.ernet.in
20. Kavila Indulekha - kindulekha [at] gmail.com
21. Ananda Hota - hotaananda [at] gmail.com
22. Rahul Nigam - nig.rahul [at] gmail.com
23. Hum Chand - humchand [at] gmail.com
24. Gargi Shaw - gargishaw [at] gmail.com
25. Mukund L. Kurtadikar - mukund.kurtadikar [at] gmail.com
26. Sumit Jaiswal ARIES-Nainital sumit [at] aries.res.in
27. Krishna Kumar KK - kk19121989 [at] gmail.com
28. Chandreyee Sengupta - sengupta.chandreyee [at] gmail.com
29. GA Shanmugha Sundaram - ga_ssundaram [at] cb.amrita.edu
30. Smriti Mahajan - mahajan.smriti [at] gmail.com

Document Actions