Sl. No	Title	List of Summer students - 2016			
		Name of sudent	Institution	Guide	Duration
1	Mr.	SAGNIK SAHA	IISER, Kolkata	BCJ	6 weeks from 20 May 16
2	Mr.	Ranjan Kumar	NIT, Rourkela	BCJ	6 weeks starting from 20th May
	Ms.	Aleena Baby	Gandhigram Rural Institute, TN	Dharam	1st June to 31st July
3					
4	Ms.	Chetna Duggal	Delhi Univ.	Dharam	15th Feb to 30th April
5	Mr.	Prateek Kumar	IISER, TVM	JNC	25 May to end of July
6	Mr.	Nithin Mohan	ISRO, TVM	Div	11 May to 25 July
7	Ms.	Smriti Hebbar	Indian Academy of Science	Sushan Konar	30 May - 17 July
8	Ms.	Shalini Ganguly	IIT, Hyderabad	Tirth	26 June - 27 July
9	Mr.	Nikhil Naik	IIT, Khargpur	YG	9 May to 5 July
10	Mr.	Aryan Kushwaha	IIST, Thiruvananthapuram	YG	14 May to 18 July
11	Mr.	Bipradeep Dey	NISER	YG	19 May to 20 July
12	Mr.	Amar Deo Chandra	IISER, Kolkata	YG	20 June to 20 July
13	Ms.	Prakriti Sardana	SRM	YG	10 June to 10 Aug
14	Mr.	Deepak Deo	IAS Bangalore	Ruta	3rd Feb to 2nd July
15	Mr.	Aniket Khairnar	IISER Pune	Poonam	from 15April Summer Read Proj
16	Ms.	Anishya Harshan	IISER-Mohali	VSRP	2 months from 9 May
17	Ms.	Sakhee Bhure	Florida Institute of Technology	VSRP	2 months from 16 May
18	Mr.	Sachin Vaidya	University of Hyderabad	VSRP	2 months from 9 May
19	Mr.	Anirban Dutta	IIEST, Howrah	VSRP	2 months from 9 May
20	Mr.	Shreyam Krishna	Delhi Univ.	VSRP	2 months from 31 May
21	Mr.	Kshitij Aggarwal	IIT, Ropar	VSRP	2 months from 16 May